Skip Navigation

The General Commission on Archives and History Membership, 2016-2020

BISHOP JEREMIAH PARK
(b) 303 Mulberry Drive
Suite 100 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050-3141 
717-766-7871 
FAX: 717-766-3210
bishoppark@susumc.org

BISHOP TO BE NAMED
 

T. BRIAN BAKEMAN
3160 W Britton Road, #F
Oklahoma City, OK 73120-2037
405-848-0034 (h)
405-202-9846 (b)
405-570-2159 (cell)
bbakeman@scjumc.org

EARLE BAKER
30514 E Mill Run
Milton, DE 19968
302-841-1305
E-mail: enbaker54@gmail.com

CHRIS BROWN
Centenary College of Louisiana Archives
2911 Centenary Blvd.
Shreveport, LA  71104
318-869-5462 (b)
318-230-5158 (cell)
cbrown@centenary.edu

TED A. CAMPBELL
9009 Windy Crest Drive
Dallas, TX 75243
214-768-4885 (b)
tedc@smu.edu

DUANE COATES
101 4th Ave. N.
Hettinger, ND 58639
701-567-2806 (h)
701-567-2964 (b)
605-695-5561 (cell)
dcoates70@yahoo.com

JEROME K. DEL PINO
312 Braveheart Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064
615-591-6452 (h)
615-521-4484 (cell)
therevjkdp@aol.com
 

JUDI FERGUS
(h) 1253 Williams Landing Road
Tallahassee, FL 32310
912-230-9514 (cell)
jefergus@gmail.com

LARRY HAYDEN
3604 East 18th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99508-3371
907-222-1938
lhaydennjuno@gmail.com

JUDIT LAKATOS
(h) H-1141 Budapest
Vizakna utca 38/B
HUNGARY
+36-30-248-0913 (cell)
lakatos.judit@metodista.hu

ELIZABETH A. LOPEZ
12755 Water Pearl
San Antonio, TX 78253
612-709-6877 (cell)
lopez.lizann@gmail.com

MATTHEW J. LOYER
(h) 35 North Lehman Street
York, PA 17403
717-854-6731
(b) Fourth UM Church
20 North Lehman Street
York, PA 17403
717-854-6984
717-654-4592 (cell)
mloyer@susumc.org

DIANA SPITNALE MILLER
(h&b) 3352 West River Drive
Gladwin, MI 48624-9730
989-426-2633
989-418-8562 (cell)
diana@ddmiller.net
 

JENNIFER NEAL
7340 Skillman Street, Apt 1011
Dallas, TX 75231
214-417-2703 (cell)
jlbneal@yahoo.com

LUTHER JEREMIAH GALVEZ OCONER
6361 Sterling Woods Drive
Clayton, OH 45215
937-266-0287 (cell)
ljoconer@united.edu

ANNE PACKARD
PO Box 24081
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
912-638-4050
director@mooremuseum.org

IMINGCIO DALIG PLANG
Kidapawan City National High School
Roxas St., Kidapawan City
North Cotabato
PHILIPPINES 9400
+63 928 492 3205
+09284923205 (cell)
idplang@yahoo.com

JAMES L. PYATT
PO Box 146
New London, NC 28127
704-463-5669 (h)
704-961-8450 (cell)
jpyatt@wnccumc.org

LINDA SCRAMM
(h) 244 South Elk Street
Sandusky, MI 48471
810-648-4696
810-404-4698 (cell)
lars@greatlakes.net

JAMES M. SHOPSHIRE, SR.
3310 N. Leisure World Blvd., Apt 328
Silver Spring, MD 20906-5662
301-598-6417 (h)
301-346-0163 (cell)
jshopshire@aol.com

JEREMY SMITH
c/o First UM Church
180 Denny Way
Seattle, WA 98109
206-622-7278
UMJeremy@gmail.com

CHRISTINA WOLF
(b) Archives
Oklahoma City University
2501 N. Blackwelder Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405-208-5919
cwolf@okcu.edu

STEPHEN YALE
1400 El Camino Real, #227
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650-270-3105 (cell)
seyale@gmail.com
 

 

Advisory Members

GENERAL COUNCIL ON FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
1 Music Circle North 
Nashville, TN 37203
615-329-3393 
615-329-3394 Fax

GENERAL SECRETARY EMERITUS
CHARLES YRIGOYEN, JR.
950 Willow Valley Lakes Drive
Apt. I-106
Willow Street, PA 17584


The General Commission on Archives and History Committees, 2016-2020

Executive
President: Bishop Jeremiah Park
Co-Vice Presidents: Judit Lakatos & Ted Campbell
Secretary: Diana Spitnale Miller
Archives & Library: Christina Wolf
Archives & Library: Chris Brown
Heritage Landmarks: TBA
Heritage Landmarks: Luther Oconer
History & Interpretation: Linda Schramm
History & Interpretation: Jeremy Smith

Archives and Library
Christina Wolf, Chair
Chris Brown, Secretary
Judit Lakatos
Jennifer Neal
Anne Packard
Stephen Yale

Heritage Landmarks
TBA, Chair
Luther Oconer, Secretary
T. Brian Bakeman
Matthew Loyer
Jim Pyatt
James Shopshire
Bishop To Be Named

History and Interpretation
Linda Schramm, Chair
Jeremy Smith, Secretary
Ted Campbell
Duane Coates
Judi Fergus
Liz Lopez
Diana Spitnale Miller
Bishop Jeremiah Park
Imingcio Dalig Plang

Editorial Board, Methodist History: Janet Allured, Christopher Anderson, Morris Davis, Christina Dickerson, Sharon Grant, A. V. Huff III, Sandy Martin, Russell Richey, James M. Shopshire, Sr., Ian Straker, Doug Strong, Aaron Treadwell, Robert J. Williams, Anne Streaty Wimberly, Charles Yrigoyen, Jr.
Representative to Board of Directors, United Methodist Historical Society: Linda Schramm 
Representative to Committee on Personnel Policies and Practices (GCFA): T. Brian Bakeman (voting member), Judi Fergus (personnel)

Committee for the Elimination of Institutional Discrimination: GCAH Executive Committee

General Commission on Archives and History 

Offices 
P.O. Box 127, 36 Madison Avenue 
Madison, NJ 07940-0127 
Telephone: 973-408-3189 
FAX: 973-408-3909 
Web Page: www.gcah.org 
E-Mail: gcah@gcah.org

Staff 
Ashley Boggan Dreff, General Secretary
Michelle Merkel-Brunskill, Executive Assistant 
Mark C. Shenise, Associate Archivist
Frances Lyons-Bristol, Research Archivist
Jay Rollins, Director of Communications