Skip Navigation

World Methodist Historical Society

World Methodist Historical Society

PRESIDENT: Rev. Dr. Richard Waugh, QSM, P.O. Box 82-363, Highland Park, Auckland 2143, New Zealand
E-mail: rjw@wesleyan.org.nz

VICE PRESIDENTS:
AFRICA:
Beauty Maenzanise, Zimbabwe
E-mail: rosebeau3@yahoo.com
Lauren Matthew
E-mail: lolliedubes@gmail.com

AMERICAS:
Paulo Mattos, Rua L’ondrina, 410, Apt. 113, Rudge Ramos, 09635-100- San Bernardo, SP, Brazil
E-mail: payresmattos@yahoo.com
Marilyn Fardig Whiteley, 226 Exhibition St., Guelph, Ontario NIH 4R5, Canada
E-mail: mwhiteley@gto.net

ASIA: Lung-Kwong Lo, 9/F Methodist House, 36 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
E-mail: lklohkg@yahoo.com
Malcolm T. H. Tan, 11 Blackmore Drive, Singapore 599986, Republic of Singapore
E-mail: Malcolm.t.h.tan@ccmc.org.sg

EUROPE / GREAT BRITAIN / IRELAND:
Judit Lakatos, Hungary
E-mail: lakatos.judit@metodista.hu
Sarah Friswell, Methodist Church in Britain
E-mail: sarah.friswell@btinternet.com
Ian Henderson, Methodist Church in Ireland
E-mail: roshend@eircom.net

OCEANIA: Daryl Lightfoot, P. O. Box 574, Toronto 2283 NSW, Australia
E-mail: wmhs.aust@gmail.com  

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE:
Paul W.Chilcote, 1006 Bartlett Court, Oviedo, FL 32765-6048 USA
E-mail: pchilcot@ashland.edu
John A. Hargreaves, 7 Haugh Shaw Rd., Halifax HX1 3AH, United Kingdom
E-mail: johnahargreaves@blueyonder.co.uk
John Lenton, 47 Exeter Road, Kidlington, OXON, UK, OX5 2DZ
E-mail:  john@jnandcslenton.plus.com
Martin Wellings, 26 Upland Park Road, Oxford,  OX2 7RU, United Kingdom
E-mail: martin.wellings@oxfordmethodists.org.uk
Dr. Michael Wetzel, Chair Studiengemeinschft fur Geschichte der EMK
E-mail: studiengemeinschaft@emk.de

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Dr. Ulrike Schuler, Mörike Str. 18, 72762 Reutlingen, Germany
E-Mail: ulrike.schuler@emk.de

GENERAL SECRETARY: Alfred T. Day III, P.O. Box 127, Madison, NJ 07940, USA
E-mail: atday@gcah.org

IMMEDIATE PAST GENERAL SECRETARY: Robert J. Williams, 335 Central Avenue, Ocean City, NJ 08226, USA
E-mail: rfwrjw@hotmail.com

TREASURER: Kirby Hickey, World Methodist Council, 1820 Stone Hill Drive, York, PA 17402, USA
E-mail: kkhusc@comcast.net         

DIRECTOR, WORLD CATALOGUE OF METHODIST MANUSCRIPT COLLECTIONS:
Mary K. Calkin, 701 Oaknoll Drive #433, Iowa City, IA 52246-5168, USA

Membership: 167
Publication: Historical Bulletin , published two times a year
Editor: Alfred T. Day III, P.O. Box 127, Madison, NJ 07940, USA
E-mail: atday@gcah.org